Theater School: Ascending Actors

June 13, 2022 9:00 AM –4:00 PM

30 West Dale Street | Colorado Springs, CO | 80903

Event Summary

Also Occurs On

  • Monday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Monday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Monday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5

Overview

30 West Dale Street | Colorado Springs, CO | 80903