Deep Dive Series: Surface Design 1 with Fiber Reactive Dyes

August 23, 2022 5:00 PM –8:00 PM

513 Manitou Avenue | Manitou Springs, CO | 80829

Event Summary

Also Occurs On

  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 29

Overview

513 Manitou Avenue | Manitou Springs, CO | 80829