Clarence Shivers: Experimenting with Form

June 14, 2024 10:00 AM –12:00 PM

30 West Dale Street | Colorado Springs, CO | 80903
Map

Event Summary

Also Occurs On

  • Saturday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6

Overview

30 West Dale Street | Colorado Springs, CO | 80903