2.5-Hour Cocktails & Canapés Walking Tour

June 22, 2024 4:00 PM –6:30 PM

1 N Tejon St | Colorado Springs, CO | 80903
Map

Event Summary

Also Occurs On

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31