Virtual Yoga - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Virtual Yoga

Join local yoga instructor Svetlana Nudelman in this virtual yoga class for beginners and intermediate level practitioners. Zoom link will be emailed to participants prior to the class.

Please check "Also Occurs On" for more class times and dates.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 19 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Monday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Monday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Monday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 10