TEMPORARILY CLOSED: Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

TEMPORARILY CLOSED: Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project

Enjoy a new exhibit at the Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum, Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project that displays artifacts, photographs, and stories that puts this once vibrant neighborhood back on the map.

Through this community-based history project, neighbors will tell their own stories and visitors will gain insight into the Conejos Neighborhood’s unique community identity, history, and culture.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 7 2020
  • 215 S. Tejon Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18