Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project

Enjoy a new exhibit at the Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum, Una Familia Grande: The Conejos Neighborhood Project that displays artifacts, photographs, and stories that puts this once vibrant neighborhood back on the map.

Through this community-based history project, neighbors will tell their own stories and visitors will gain insight into the Conejos Neighborhood’s unique community identity, history, and culture.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, March 9 2021
  • 215 S. Tejon Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 11