‘The Pikes Peak Hill Climb featuring the Photography of Bob Jackson’ - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

‘The Pikes Peak Hill Climb featuring the Photography of Bob Jackson’

The Virtual Museum sponsored by the Manitou Springs Heritage Center proudly introduces its virtual online exhibit,  “The Pikes Peak Hill Climb featuring the Photography of Bob Jackson."

Mr. Jackson, a photojournalist with the Colorado Springs Gazette from 1980-1999, has captured the excitement of the Pikes Peak International Hill Climb for over 40 years. See the dangerous turns, the wheels turning and the dust flying in this exciting collection of photographs. See the Unsers, the Donners, the Foltzs and many other drivers race to the clouds atop America’s Mountain.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, August 1 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 1:00 AM to 11:30 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Monday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Monday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 10