The Art of Emily Sullivan - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

The Art of Emily Sullivan

Cottonwood Center for the Arts is pleased to present the art of Emily Sullivan at Plaza of The Rockies for the months of January through April.

There will be an opening reception Friday, March 6 from 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Emily Sullivan is a painter and professor in Colorado Springs, CO. Her most recent collection of work, 'The Edge of Place', explored themes of liminality, transitions, and movement through cloud and sky imagery.

Her husband’s work in the military continues to inspire much of her work, as they move around the country together and shift between time together and apart.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, March 30 2020
  • 121 S Tejon St.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Plaza of the Rockies
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10