Board of Directors

Susan Davies

Chair | Trails & Open Space Coalition

Pepper Dombroski

Vice Chair | The Broadmoor

Dave Harris

Treasurer | Ghost Town Museum

Becky Leinweber

Secretary | Pikes Peak Outdoor Recreation Alliance

Herman Crawford

Pikes Peak State College

Kristina Heck

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Gus Krimm

SpringHill Suites/​Westin Downtown

Crystal LaTier

El Paso County

Megan Leatham

Colorado Springs Sports Corp

Scott Marble

Colorado Springs Conservatory

Wendy McHenry

The Club at Flying Horse

Brooke Mikulas

Kinship Landing

Greg Phillips

Colorado Springs Airport

Jenny Sherman

Odyssey Gastropub

Andrew Stegen

Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Tom Strand

Colorado Springs City Council

VCOS Board of Directors & Committee Meeting Schedule