Board of Directors - Colorado Springs Vacation & Tourism Information | Colorado Springs, Colorado

Board of Directors

2020 Visit Colorado Springs Board of Directors

Shelby Pywell

Chair | The Broadmoor

Kevin Penn

Vice Chair | United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee

Dave Harris

Treasurer | Ghost Town Museum

Becky Leinweber

Secretary | Pikes Peak Outdoor Recreation Alliance

Megan Bell, Ph.D.

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Barry Brown

The Broadmoor

Susan Davies

Chair | Trails & Open Space Coalition

Crystal LaTier

El Paso County

Aubrey McCoy

Colorado Springs Sports Corporation

Ed Okvath

Hotel Elegante'

Greg Phillips

Colorado Springs Airport

Jenny Sherman

Odyssey Gastropub & The Bench

Tom Strand

Colorado Springs City Council

Kimberly Tebrugge

United States Air Force Academy

Daniel Valdez

Hilton Garden Inn

Andy Vick

Vice Chair | The Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region