Yoga Studio Satya Virtual Yoga Classes - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Yoga Studio Satya Virtual Yoga Classes

Find the virtual class schedule here.


While we have to keep our physical studio doors closed through April, we're offering a variety of different yoga classes online.

Everything from Beginner, Vinyasa, Gentle, Restorative, Cardio Fusion, Pilates, Chair, Trauma Informed and Yoga Nidra. Check out our website for a schedule of all the class offerings.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 5 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Phone: (719) 203-4525
  • Admission: Class prices range from $0-$15. Membership Packages are also available.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Monday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 14