Powered by Peakradar

Women’s Mountain Bike Ride

Join other ladies for a women's mountain bike ride Friday mornings now through April.

All levels of riders are welcome, but a mountain bike (not cross or hybrid) is required.

Location changes every week and will be updated on Facebook.

Learn new skills, make new friends, and maintain your fitness throughout the winter months!

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 25 2019
  • Location: Various Locations To Be Determined
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29