Powered by Peakradar

‘What Comes Naturally’

Rhonda S. Van Pelt has lived in Colorado almost all her life, and she loves celebrating the state’s beauty through her photographs.

This exhibit focuses on flora, fauna, and mountain landscapes. It will be on display outside the second-floor City Council chambers in City Hall.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, March 18 2019
  • 107 N. Nevada Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs City Hall
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29