Wellness Wednesday Walks - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Wellness Wednesday Walks

Wellness Wednesday Walks are back, adapted with greater socially distanced precautions.  Kick-off date was Wednesday January 6th and occurs weekly at 9 a.m.

Stop in the lower level of the Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center to choose from a self-guided, 1-mile, 2-mile, or 3-mile walk. Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center is partnering with Innovations of Aging to provide information on a health topic of the week, along with guided mindfulness exercised to accompany your walk!

Wear your supportive hiking shoes and dress for the weather!  Bean Sprouts Café carry-out is open for your morning coffee or breakfast needs.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, January 27 2021
  • 1805 N 30th St
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Phone: (719) 219-0114
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 31