Watercolor Technique and Color Theory - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Watercolor Technique and Color Theory

Jana L. Bussanich believes that function and beauty need never be separated. She has designed a circular book to serve as a reference for visual notes recorded by each student while mastering four basic watercolor techniques and color theory.

Each book is a colorful reference for future watercolor paintings. Label techniques; add notes, inspirational quotes, and sketches to complete the project. No experience needed.

All levels and ages welcome. Recommended for ages 12 years and older. Take watercolor technique and color theory classes from Jana L. Bussanich or one of her instructors, Leslie McCrea, or Mo Morrow at Cottonwood Center for the Arts located in downtown Colorado Springs. Classes meet weekly for two hours.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 19 2020
  • 427 E Colorado Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Cottonwood Center for the Arts
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Admission: $100 for a months worth of classes.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 24