Powered by Peakradar

USO Colorado Springs Volunteer Opportunities

The USO Colorado Springs, a six star ranked center, is looking for committed volunteers to help make a difference in the lives of our active duty and veteran service members and their families.

The USO continually adapts to the needs of our men and women in uniform and their families, so they can focus on their very important mission, and our volunteers are an integral part of the USO's mission to accomplish that goal.

Our volunteers are instrumental in helping us to remain one of the top USO centers in the world. Through their commitment to service and making a difference in the lives of our members and their families, our volunteers are truly the heart beat of our organization.

Join the USO Colorado Springs family today, and start making a difference in the lives of service men and women, and their families!

For more information on how to become a volunteer visit our website at www.uso.org/coloradosprings, or contact Karla Wright-Giles, Center Operations and Programs Manager, at kgiles@uso.org or (719) 524-1043.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 14 2017
  • 1625 Ellis St., Bldg. #1218
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: USO Colorado Springs
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Donate now at: https://www.uso.org/donatecoloradosprings/.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23

Book Now