Powered by Peakradar

The Art of Tara Kelley-Cruz

Cottonwood Center for the Arts is pleased to present the art of Tara Kelley-Cruz at Plaza of the Rockies.

Tara is an abstract artist who lives and works in Colorado Springs, CO. Her work is representational of a wide range of concepts ranging from striving for spiritual direction and progression, to hope amid despair.

Tara's work will be on display for the months of April, May and June.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, April 25 2019
  • 121 S Tejon St.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Plaza of the Rockies
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Monday, May 6