Summer Living History Program - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Summer Living History Program

Experience Living History at Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site!

Interact with the historic youth and adult interpreters outfitted in era-specific clothing while they demonstrate historic chores, games, and crafts, and illuminate the unique history of the Pikes Peak region!

Learn more about each of the historic sites:


Purchase those extra special Ranch-made gifts at the General Store! Old-fashioned sodas and candy sticks are just a few sweet treats available.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 19 2021
  • 3105 Gateway Road
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: For the full Ranch experience, the average visit is 2.5 hours. Adults (18-54): $8.00 Seniors (55+): $5.00 Youth (Ages 6-17): $4.00 Children 5 and under are Free Military Active or Retired (Must show proper Military ID) Adults (18-54): $6.00 Senior (55+) $5.00 Youth (Ages 6-17): $3.00 Admission is non-refundable.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Friday, July 2