Summer Camp: Music Private Lessons - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Summer Camp: Music Private Lessons

Private lessons may be scheduled between June 7-August 6 (no lessons available July 4-July 11)

All scheduling done based on mentor availability.

One-on-one lessons available for instrumental, voice, recording arts, composition, theater, and dance students aged 4-18. Summer lessons are an important part of all student development. Summer is the perfect time to engage at a more robust level as students are able to focus more during this time of the year.

Scheduling can be made to accommodate family vacation plans as well as around other summer obligations.

For complete listing of CSC mentors teaching private lessons, visit coloradospringsconservatory.org/faculty.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, June 21 2021
  • 415 S. Sahwatch Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Conservatory
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Admission: 30 Minute Private Lesson: $33.50 30 Minute Private Lesson Packages: 4 – $124.00 (Save $10) 8 – $243.00 (Save $25) 45 Minute Private Lesson: : $50.00 45 Minute Private Lesson Packages: 4 – $190.00 (Save $10) 8 – $375.00 (Save $25)
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Friday, July 2