The Springs Signature Cocktail Tour - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

The Springs Signature Cocktail Tour

Explore Colorado Springs on the #1 rated food and drink attraction!

Our cocktail scene is hot, and we’re featuring some of the best mixologists to showcase their craft on this lux happy hour. Learn the history behind a few classic cocktails, watch demonstrations, and revel in four outstanding libations paired with appetizers. Take this tour if you’re looking to celebrate or have a fun-loving group!

Highlights of this tour include:


  • 4 Signature cocktails each paired with a savory and delicious appetizer

  • Experience local celebrity Chef Brother Luck’s restaurant

  • Visit Colorado Springs’ most sought-after speakeasy while it’s closed to the public

  • Enjoy an educational demonstration on a prohibition-style cocktail made with gin that is distilled right in downtown Colorado Springs

  • Discover the scandalous history of the prohibition in the Wild West

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 24 2020
  • 1 N Tejon St
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Downtown Colorado Springs
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Admission: $68.99
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, January 31
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27