Space Foundation Discovery Center Virtual Experiences - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Space Foundation Discovery Center Virtual Experiences

Find the Virtual Experiences here.


Pursuant to the Governor’s Executive Orders and guidance on social distancing to combat the Coronavirus/COVID-19 Pandemic, the Space Foundation’s Discovery Center remains closed.

During this period, the Space Foundation Discovery Center invites everyone to continue to engage with us through virtual tours, dynamic multimedia content and other inspirational educational programs and activities, as well as through our social media channels at Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn.

Activities and experiences include:

  • Downloadable Videos

  • Downloadable Lesson Plans

  • Upcoming Live Webinars

  • Science on a Sphere Webcast

  • Tour the Discovery Center

  • More to Come!

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 19 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Phone: (719) 576-8000
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28