‘SPACE: An Exploration of Out of this World Art’ - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

‘SPACE: An Exploration of Out of this World Art’

Commonwheel's gallery show for February and March is out of this world. We put out a call for art on the topic of "SPACE: An Exploration of Out of this World Art" and will be showcasing the responses that came in.

The artwork includes photography, sculpture, pen and ink, pyrography, alcohol inks, and acrylic paint. Artists for this show include Amy Short, Don Seidel, Frances Huntington, Renee Gomez, Tara Farver, David Ball, and students from Planet Walk Colorado Springs.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 5 2021
  • 102 Canon Ave
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Commonwheel Artists Co-op
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Monday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14