Smokebrush Foundation for the Arts Virtual Interplanetary Yoga - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Smokebrush Foundation for the Arts Virtual Interplanetary Yoga

Join Smokebrush Foundations for the arts for their Interplanetary Yoga with Kat Tudor and also with live music!

Interplanetary Yoga will be taking place every Thursday from noon to 1 p.m.

This event is online only as we’re practicing social isolation.

Smokebrush Foundation for the Arts fans will not want to miss this! Every week will be a new theme and intention.

——————-

Connecting artists of all kinds from their studios, homes, basements, and yards — from around the city and around the world!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, August 20 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 22