Skate in the Park - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Skate in the Park

Two-hour skating sessions:
This allows us to manage COVID capacity limits and have extra time to clean & disinfect between sessions. We are unable to offer open skating this season.

Online reservations are required. All skaters and spectators must make reservations online, so we can manage capacity limits.

No refunds. We are unable to refund for no-shows, or to transfer tickets to a different date or time.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, November 30 2020
  • 115 E. Platte Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Acacia Park
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: We’ve reduced our price to $9 tickets, which includes skate rental. Kids 4 & under are free when accompanied by a paid admission. Spectators are free when accompanied by a paid admission.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9