Powered by Peakradar

Santa’s Wonderland

Santa’s Wonderland is the ultimate free family Christmas event. The magic returns to Bass Pro Shops and Colorado Springs-area families are invited to enjoy this enchanting Christmas village offering free 4x6 studio-quality photos with Santa and free family holiday activities including fun crafts and games.

Features include rustic Christmas cabins, holiday characters and live elves set amongst a dazzling backdrop of snow-covered hills and illuminated Christmas trees. The Santa’s Wonderland Christmas village offers remote control trucks, laser/ foam toy arcade, Lincoln Logs building area and much more. Kids can also enjoy free crafts, coloring stations and write a letter to Santa.

Guests can reserve their free visit and photo with Santa using the free Bass Pass system. Visit the Bass Pass Ticket Depot located at the entrance of Santa’s Wonderland to pick up a time-stamped pass.

In addition, Bass Pro Shops stores are designated toy drop-off stations for Toys for Tots. Families that bring a new toy to donate Saturday and Sunday, November 24-25, will receive a free premium photo package valued at $20.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 15 2018
  • 13012 Bass Pro Drive
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Bass Pro Shops - Colorado Springs
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24