Powered by Peakradar

Ranger Guided Programs at Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument

Please call ahead for times and schedules. The junior ranger program, park film and exhibits, two self-guided trails, and 14 miles of hiking trails are available to visitors throughout the year. Please contact the Monument at 719-748-3253 for further information about hours and the schedule for programs.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 21 2019
  • 15807 County Road 1
  • Florissant, CO
  • Location: Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Kids 15 years old and under are free! Adult park admission is $5.00. TheĀ Florissant Fossil Beds Annual Pass gets in the card holder and 3 adults. America the Beautiful, National Park Pass gets in card holder and 3 adults.  
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30