PILLAR Institute Zoom classes - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

PILLAR Institute Zoom classes

PILLAR Institute creates over 300 classes, tours, and discussion groups a year for adults mostly in the liberal arts and sciences.  Class topics include History, Science, Math, Politics, Religion, Music and Art Appreciation, Literature, Psychology, Philosophy, Economics, and more.

In addition, PILLAR provides volunteer and social opportunities to enrich the lives of adults.

Due to COVID-19, PILLAR is hosting Zoom classes.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 5 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Classes range from Free to $40. PILLAR Membership gives class discounts. Annual Membership is $75 Spring Membership is $25
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Friday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 23