PILLAR Institute Virtual Classes - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

PILLAR Institute Virtual Classes

PILLAR is hosting Zoom classes this summer. All classes have a COVID-19 discount of half price.

Classes start June 2 and go through August 28.  All classes start at 10 a.m.

PILLAR currently creates over 300 classes, tours, and discussion groups a year for adults mostly in the liberal arts and sciences.  Class topics include History, Science, Math, Politics, Religion, Music and Art Appreciation, Literature, Psychology, Philosophy, Economics, and more.  In addition, PILLAR provides volunteer and social opportunities to enrich the lives of adults.

Go to the PILLAR website to see the Summer Zoom class catalog: PILLAR catalog

Once you sign up for a class, you will receive an email with the Zoom link to the class.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 14 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Most classes are normally $40 for nonmembers and $25 for members.  But all summer classes have a COVID-19 discount of half price, so $20 and $12.50 each. When you reach the checkout page, you will see the discount. There are also some free member classes too. Membership through the end of the year is only $40.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29