Powered by Peakradar

‘Oklahoma!’

In what promises to be an astonishing re-imagining of the classic musical, this production of "Oklahoma!" will be as new and fresh as the most beautiful of beautiful mornings.

We can't think of a better way to christen the new Dusty Loo Bon Vivant Theater in the Ent Center for the Arts than with this stunning production of the greatest of the great American musicals, telling the story of love, loss, and the pursuit of the American dream.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 24 2018
  • 5225 N. Nevada Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Ent Center for the Arts
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Admission: Reservations are strongly advised. Reserved: $37-44 Children under 18: $20 UCCS Students: Free Groups of 10 or more: Please contact the box office No children under 5 years old.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Friday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, March 9

Book Now