Powered by Peakradar

Nora Naranjo Morse: Gathering Ground

Presenting sculpture from distinct bodies of work, this exhibition considers the persistent themes of Morse’s artistic exploration of ever-expanding media, from Native clay to street litter. As a cultural critic and poet, Morse links timely urgent issues to our aspirations for the future.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 23 2019
  • 30 West Dale Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado Coll...
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Included with admission to the Fine Arts Center. Adults: $10 Military and Seniors (55+) w/ID: $5 Students & Teachers w/ID: Free FAC members are always free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2