My Black Colorado Virtual Artist Series - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

My Black Colorado Virtual Artist Series

My Black Colorado is also hosting their Peak Artists series, showcasing some of the best creatives from Colorado!

Some featured artists include Tony Exum Jr., Rosenna Bakari, Talisa Caldwell, The Reminders, and more featuring different art forms from poetry to musical performances.

Find the Peak Artist Series here.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, October 28 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Phone: (719) 629-7482
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6