Powered by Peakradar

Mountain Illumination Festival

Make Cave of the Winds Mountain Park a stop on your holiday to do list.

We’ve installed a quarter of a million lights high atop Williams Canyon for our Mountain Illumination Festival!

Light up your holiday season when you walk through our winter wonderland of twinkling lights and let the Christmas season surround you!

Check out our giant animated Christmas tree, enjoy hot chocolate, s’mores and get into the spirit of the season!

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, December 17 2018
  • Cave of the Winds Rd.
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Cave of the Winds
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: $25 for cars up to 10 people/$30 for vans with over 10 people This event is weather permitting. Please, no tour buses or RVs.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27