Millibo Art Theatre Virtual Experiences - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Millibo Art Theatre Virtual Experiences

Find the Virtual Experiences here.


Join Millibo Art Theatre for a series of videos all about Babette and cooking, called "Babette's Kitchen" as well as other fun performances!

"Hello and welcomes to Babette’s kitchen!  I am Babette and I am so happy you join me here today because I want to cook up some delicious tings for you. Maybe it be soup, maybe something different.  You never can knows, but for sure every day dere will be a little someting just for you."

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 22 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Phone: (719) 465-6321
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31