Ladyfingers Letterpress Virtual Hand-Lettering Tutorials - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Ladyfingers Letterpress Virtual Hand-Lettering Tutorials

Award-winning Ladyfingers Letterpress is an LGBTQ+ owned-and-operated stationery and gift brand based in Colorado Springs, CO founded by wife-and-wife team, Arley-Rose Torsone and Morgan Calderini.

During the time of the COVID-19 pandemic, they are featuring hand-lettering tutorials on their Youtube so that you can make the best cards, invites, stationary, and more that you want.

Find the virtual videos here.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 26 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 4