Kreuser Gallery Virtual Artist Talk - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Kreuser Gallery Virtual Artist Talk

Please join us for a virtual Artist Talk with Shannon Dunn as she shares her experience with creating her exhibit Fable!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 18 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (719) 464-5880
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Monday, April 26
  • Tuesday, April 27