Kreuser Gallery Virtual Artist Talk - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Kreuser Gallery Virtual Artist Talk

Please join us for a virtual Artist Talk with Shannon Dunn as she shares her experience with creating her exhibit Fable!

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 22 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (719) 464-5880
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31