‘It’s Raining Cats and Dogs’ - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

‘It’s Raining Cats and Dogs’

A juried show consisting of art dealing with rain, cats, dogs, and other pets.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 11 2021
  • 102 Canon Ave
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Commonwheel Artists Co-op
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Monday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20