Powered by Peakradar

International Watermedia

The Pikes Peak Watercolor Society sponsors the International Watermedia Exhibition biennially, every other year.

This year’s exhibition will be hosted by the Pikes Peak Library District, Library 21c.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019
  • 1175 Chapel Hills Drive
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: PPLD -Library 21c
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5