‘Mending Hearts Through The Arts’ - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

‘Mending Hearts Through The Arts’

The Opening Reception will be Saturday April 10th, but the artwork will continue to be on display at Cottonwood Center for the Arts throughout the month of April!

The Art Exhibit will feature art by survivors and allies, created at art workshops or independently. We invite you to come in support of Survivors of Sexual Assault!

We also invite you to share your pieces. There is no entry fee this year and the entry deadline (March 17) is rapidly approaching. If you know other eligible artists, please, share this invitation with them.

Thank you for sharing your talents and for supporting survivors!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 13 2021
  • 427 E Colorado Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Cottonwood Center for the Arts
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24