Get Outdoors this Summer - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Get Outdoors this Summer

This summer, we are inviting and equipping you to Get Outdoors!

Although we cannot hold our annual Get Outdoors Day event, we encourage you to go with family and close friends and explore this amazing region and all of the fun outdoor activities from your back yard to your Colorado State Parks - the beauty and exhilaration of nature awaits you!

Check this event frequently for useful tools, information, and inspiration for having an incredible, safe summer of sun and fun!

Download/print the monthly calendar and checklist of suggested activities and see how much outdoor fun you and your family can enjoy!

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, August 14 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23