Powered by Peakradar

“Get Fit in the Garden” Garden of the Gods Weekly Wellness Walk

Meet every Wednesday morning at 9 a.m. for a 1, 2, or 3-mile measured walk in Garden of the Gods park. Stay after the hike for a refreshment in the Café at the Garden with the best view in Colorado Springs. This is an excellent way to enjoy the Park and get your steps in for the day with a terrific group of people.

Whether you are local or from out of state, we hope you will join us on Wednesday mornings! Hike starts at 9 a.m. - weather permitting. Dress for the weather, wear appropriate walking/hiking shoes, and bring a hat, sunscreen and water. No reservations required.

Meet in the lower lobby of the Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center to sign in.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, March 28 2018
  • 1805 N 30th St
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Admission: Free. https://www.gardenofgods.com/things-to-do/things-1/calendar#year=2018&month=1&day=2&view=month No reservations required.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Book Now