Powered by Peakradar

‘Get Fit in the Garden’: Garden of the Gods Wellness Walks

Meet every Wednesday morning at 9 a.m. for a 1, 2, or 3-mile measured walk in Garden of the Gods park. Stay after the hike for a refreshment in the Café at the Garden with the best view in Colorado Springs. This is an excellent way to enjoy the Park and get your steps in for the day with a terrific group of people.

Whether you are local or from out of state, we hope you will join us on Wednesday mornings! Hike starts at 9 a.m. - weather permitting. Dress for the weather, wear appropriate walking/hiking shoes, and bring a hat, sunscreen and water. No reservations required.

Meet in the lower lobby of the Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center to sign in.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 27 2017
  • 1805 N 30th St
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Admission: Free. No reservations required.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 29

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about