Powered by Peakradar

G44 Gallery’s 6th Annual Holiday Show

G44 Gallery is proud to present its 6th Annual Holiday Show!

Over 50 local artists and artisans will be featured in this year's show.

The perfect place for holiday shopping featuring paintings, photographs, jewelry, pottery, handmade soaps and candles, purses and much more!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 22 2018
  • 1785 S. 8th Street, Suite A
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: G44 Gallery
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 13