Fused Glass Classes - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Fused Glass Classes

Looking for something fun and different to do? These glass classes are fun and easy! Think you're not artistic or creative? You will be amazed at what beautiful pieces you can create with glass.

Visit the website for a complete list of classes!

Have friends/family that would like to join you? (3 min/5 max participants) You can schedule a Private Class to celebrate a special occasion, have a unique and fun team building experience, or to simply get together to have fun creating at a time that works for you and your group! Contact Michelle@newearthbeads.com to schedule your Private Class.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 19 2021
  • 628 N Sheridan Ave
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: New Earth Beads Glass Studio
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Admission: Classes range from $47 to $68
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Monday, June 28