Powered by Peakradar

Fused Glass Classes

Visitors coming? Looking for something fun and different to do to celebrate a special occasion, or team building, or just some quality time with yourself or with friends/family?

These glass classes are fun and easy and a great, unique activity!

You will be amazed at what beautiful pieces you can create with glass. We can even schedule a private class of friends/family that would like to participate too.

3 minimum and 5-8 max participants to hold a class.

Additional classes are being added regularly so check back often.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, August 19 2019
  • 628 N Sheridan Ave
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: New Earth Beads Glass Studio
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Classes range from $40 to $75. Please¬†contact Michelle via email, phone or text before registering for a class or to schedule a¬†private class as classes will need a minimum of three students to hold.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28