Powered by Peakradar

Fused Glass Classes

Visitors coming? Looking for something fun and different to do yourself or with friends/family? These glass classes are fun and easy and a great, unique activity!

You will be amazed at what beautiful pieces you can create with glass. We can even schedule a private class of friends/family that would like to participate too.

What a great way to celebrate a special occasion or to simply get together to have fun creating!

3 minimum and 5-8 max participants to hold a class.

Browse the list of scheduled classes by clicking this link. Additional classes are being added regularly so check back often.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, July 20 2019
  • 628 N Sheridan Ave
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: New Earth Beads Glass Studio
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Admission: Classes range from $40 to $75. Please contact Michelle via email, phone or text before registering for a class or to schedule a private class as classes will need a minimum of three students to hold.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29