Powered by Peakradar

Exploring Shades of Grey

Fourteen artists are exhibiting five photographs each, "exploring shades of grey" in fixed size images of 16"x16" and 16"x20". All images were judged by renowned southwest photographers William and Elaine Belvin. Their "Best of Show" will be announced during the exhibit opening on First Friday, Aug. 2 from 5-7 p.m.!

To learn more about the Palmer Divide Photographers, based in Palmer Lake, CO, click here. This exhibit features work by:


  • Ken Bates

  • Deb Beckwith

  • Lea Hope Bonzer

  • Alan Boucher

  • Janice Dahl

  • Bill Dahl

  • Diana L. Jacobson

  • Stephen Jeffcoat

  • Kim Nordby

  • John Reinhard

  • Lynn Roth

  • Bonnie Ryder

  • Keith Williams

  • Judy Wright

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, August 19 2019
  • 121 S. Tejon St.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free public access during office hours, Monday-Friday, 9-5. Join us for the opening reception on Friday Friday, August 2 from 5-7 p.m.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30