The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour

Explore Colorado Springs on the #1 Rated Food and Drink Attraction!

This established and popular tour highlights five distinctive local destinations that are the best in their class.

We’ll visit some of the most loved restaurants in downtown Colorado Springs while sharing local history and fun facts.

Each locale has a unique flavor with food that is both delicious and approachable.

Highlights of this tour include:

8-10 Generous tastings from local chefs including a Food Network Chopped Champion
Visit the historic Antlers Hotel and enjoy historical storytelling of Pikes Peak, William Jackson Palmer, the railroad, and more
Experience one of downtown Colorado Springs’ most popular restaurants, which is hidden underground
Learn how Colorado Springs is growing and why we’re becoming a top foodie destination
Add three alcohol pairings by upgrading your ticket (guests 21+ years old)

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 15 2019
  • 1 N Tejon St
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Downtown Colorado Springs
  • Time: 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: (844) 567-7638
  • Admission: $58.99
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Friday, December 6