Crafted Colorado Virtual Market - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Crafted Colorado Virtual Market

Join us every week as we showcase the best local small businesses have to offer!

You'll find fresh produce, meat, gourmet food, artisans, and more! View, order and pay online! Sorry, free smells and taste testing will have to wait......

Orders are placed each Monday starting at 9 a.m. through Fridays at 9 a.m.. That week's order will be ready for pick up on Sunday from 1-4 p.m. You choose which location pick up you'd like:

Crafted Colorado Handmade Market (327 N. Tejon St.)
OR
Happy Belly Tacos-East (7702 Barnes Rd.)

Pick up is curbside, instructions upon arrival.

Interested vendors, please apply!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, July 12 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Phone: (719) 247-2971
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22