COS@150 - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

COS@150

In honor of Colorado Springs’ upcoming sesquicentennial anniversary, the CSPM is excited to unveil its newest exhibit, COS@150, on Saturday January 30, 2021. This robust exploration of our community’s history and culture will feature 150 objects, illuminating 150 stories, commemorating 150 years.

The COS@150 gallery will include the people, places, and events that helped shape Colorado Springs. Objects on exhibit will range widely in age, size and format in order to engage, surprise, and inform both residents and visitors alike.

The stories featured will be drawn from our vast archives, collections, and members of our community.  Museum Closed on Holidays.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 18 2021
  • 215 S. Tejon Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free but registration is required for a timed entrance.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29