Concrete Couch Virtual Classes - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Concrete Couch Virtual Classes

To help us all stay connected, have some fun, and keep learning we have started Zoom meeting classes.

In groups of 9, we meet virtually to discuss different topics each day.

Every weekday from 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. we offer a class. Each day is a different topic so make sure to look at the calendar and pick a class that looks fun to you and then contact the organizer who will send a confirmation email with the materials list and a Zoom link!

Over the next few weeks we hope to expand our offerings to different times, and to cover other themes (cooking, movement, construction, etc).

Find the Virtual Classes by clicking here.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, January 18 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29