Colorado Springs Philharmonic Virtual Radio Performances - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Colorado Springs Philharmonic Virtual Radio Performances

The Colorado Springs Philharmonic is proud to announce a new partnership with the KCME to present, for the first time, almost a decade of our pristine live performance recordings to be broadcast to the KCME audience.

Personally authorized by philharmonic music director Josep Caballe Domenech and made possible by the musicians of the orchestra, The Colorado Springs Philharmonic “From the Vault” series will be hosted by KCME’s Robert Bruce and will air on KCME, Monday through Friday, from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m., starting May 25.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 19 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Phone: (719) 575-9632
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30